Prof. dr. Karin Kaasjager

Karin Kaasjager has been appointed professor at University Medical Center Utrecht, division of Internal Medicine and Dermatology (Acute Interne Geneeskunde).

Prof. dr. Karin Kaasjager

Prof. dr. Joke Hendriks

Dr. Joke Hendriks has been appointed professor of (Vascular) Surgery at the ErasmusMC. Hendriks is head of the Surgery Department at the ErasmusMC since 2012.

Prof. dr. Hendriks

Prof. dr. Inge Hutter

The Executive Board of Erasmus University Rotterdam has appointed professor Inge Hutter to the post of Rector of the International Institute of Social Sciences (ISS) in The Hague. Professor Hutter is currently dean of the Faculty of Spatial Science and professor of Demography at the University of Groningen. She is the successor of professor Leo de Haan, who delivers his valedictory lecture on Thursday 18 June 2015.

Prof. dr. Rosalie Luiten

Dr. R.M. Luiten (1968) has been appointed professor of Experimental Dermatology, with a special focus on pigment cell disorders, at the University of Amsterdam’s Faculty of Medicine (AMC-UvA).

Prof. dr. Luiten. Mascha C. van der Voort Mascha C. van der Voort, associate professor at the Laboratory of Design, Production and Management at the University of Twente, has been appointed (February 1 2015) adjunct-professor of Human Center Design at that same university (Utwente). Mascha C. van der Voort

Prof. dr. Yvonne de Kort

As of January 1st, prof. dr. Yvonne de Kort has been appointed full professor of Environmental Psychology of Human-Technology Interaction at the TU/Eindhoven.

Prof. dr. De Kort